COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA NOs. 51 & 52 OF 2016 IN</u> <u>DFR NO. 2565 OF 2015 &</u> IA NOs. 118, 173, 174, 179 & 190 OF 2016

Dated: 27th July, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Energy WatchdogAppellant(s)

Versus

Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anil Kumar (Rep.)

Counsel for Respondent (s) : Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-2

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh

Mr. Nishant Kumar for R-3 to R-5

Mr. Krishnan Venugopal, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya singha Chaudhuri

Mr. Avijeet Kumar Lala

Ms. Molshi Bhatnagar for R-11 & R-12

Ms. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Devang Gautam for R-18, R-19 & R-24

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi for R-20

Mr. Jayanth Muthraj Ms. Malavika for R.25

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the parties on the question of maintainability. Learned counsel for the Respondents shall file written submissions along with common convenience compilation on or before 03.08.2016 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, the appellant shall file rejoinder submissions on or before 10.08.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

Order is reserved.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/pr

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson